Banner with the text: "WEBINAR, Wednesday, September 28th  5pm AEST/9am CEST". The banner also has headshots showing the presenters with their names "Rune Rasmussen" and "Patrycja Bonder" below. The banner also has an illustration of a person with glasses standing next to the Monsido platform.

Monsido Product Update | Session #1 - September 2022

Live webinar session for Europe & Asia-Pacific

Live Webinar: Wednesday, September 28th 8 AM BST | 9 AM CEST | 3 PM GMT+8 | 5 PM AEST

A lot can happen in three months — and you might have missed a feature or release that makes it easier to maintain your website. Join our upcoming quarterly Product Update webinar to get a glimpse of our latest updates along with the problems they solve — all in less than one hour!

The expected duration of the webinar is 45 minutes, including Q&A. 
 

Why You Should Attend:

  • A recap of Q3 2022 releases
  • A look at the latest additions to our Statistics Module
  • A preview of new tools for boosting team collaboration
  • And more...
  • Headshot of Rune Rasmussen
    Rune Rasmussen
    Product Manager at Monsido - an Optimere brand
  • Headshot of Patrycja Bonder
    Patrycja Bonder
    Product Marketing Manager at Monsido - an Optimere brand
  • Headshot of Jasmine de Guzman
    Jasmine de Guzman
    Manager, Revenue Marketing at Monsido - an Optimere brand
G2 High Performer Summer 2022
G2 High Performer Mid-Market Summer 2022
G2 Fastest Implementation Summer 2022
G2 Fastest Implementation Enterprise Summer 2022
G2 Highest User Adoption Summer 2022
G2 High Performer Asia Pacific Summer 2022

About Monsido - powered by CivicPlus

Monsido is a leading web governance solution designed to enable organizations to deliver a superior and inclusive user experience across their digital presence and support their journey to ensure communications are open, optimized, and compliant. Monsido is powered by integrated technology leader CivicPlus®.