Illustration of a megaphone broadcasting different icons including a magnifying glass, statistics, accessibility icon and more.

Monsido Product Update | Session #1 - June 2022

The live webinar session for Europe & Asia-Pacific has occurred. Reach out to jgu@monsido.com for the recording. 

Live Webinar: Tuesday, June 28th
8 AM BST | 9 AM CEST | 3 PM GMT+8 | 5 PM AEST

A lot can happen in three months — and you might have missed a feature or release that eases your daily website tasks. Join our upcoming quarterly Product Update webinar to get a glimpse of our latest updates along with the problems they solve — all in less than one hour!

The expected duration of the webinar is 45 minutes, including Q&A.

Why You Should Attend:

  • A recap of Q2 2022 releases
  • A look at the latest releases to our accessibility module
  • A new industry benchmark tool 
  • And more... ​​​​​​
  • Headshot of Rune Rasmussen
    Rune Rasmussen
    Product Manager at Monsido - an Optimere brand
  • Headshot of Patrycja Bonder
    Patrycja Bonder
    Product Marketing Manager at Monsido - an Optimere brand
  • Headshot of Jasmine de Guzman
    Jasmine de Guzman
    Manager, Revenue Marketing at Monsido - an Optimere brand
G2 High Performer Enterprise Spring 2022
G2 High Performer Mid-Market Spring 2022
G2 High Performer Enterprise Spring 2022
G2 Momentum Leader Spring 2022
G2 Fastest Implementation Spring 2022
G2 Fastest Implementation Enterprise Spring 2022
G2 Highest User Adoption Enterprise Spring 2022
G2 High Performer Asian Pacific Spring 2022
Monsido, powered by CivicPlus logo

About Monsido

Monsido is a fast-growing software company founded in 2014 that provides a one-stop web governance solution designed to give website visitors a superior browsing experience.